Weekend Wrap-Up #20

What I Read

review-book-an intriguing propositionreview-cover-bite of a vampirereview-cover-tormented by ghosts

It’s been a long week…

Upcoming Reviews & Things:

  • Monday, January 16 – Review: Moonlight
  • Friday, January 20 – Free Fiction Friday #72
  • Sunday, January 22 – Weekend Wrap-Up #21
  • Monday, January 23 – Review: Silver City Seductions
  • Friday, January 27 – Free Fiction Friday #73
  • Sunday, January 29 – Weekend Wrap-Up #22
  • Monday, January 30 – Review: Tormented By Ghosts
  • Friday, February 3 – Free Fiction Friday #74
  • Sunday, February 5 – Weekend Wrap-Up #23
  • Monday, February 6 – Review: Bite of a Vampire
  • Friday, February 10 – Free Fiction Friday #75
  • Sunday, February 12 – Weekend Wrap-Up #24
  • Monday, February 13 – Review: Intriguing Proposition
  • Friday, February 17 – Free Fiction Friday $76
  • Sunday, February 19 – Weekend Wrap-Up #25

What Was Posted

What I Did

So, this is a short one this week. Honestly, I didn’t do a lot. I’m still stuck on bed rest because of my thrown-out back. So, I spent most of my week reading, messing around on twitter, and just hanging out with my family. I did manage to finish the outline for book 2 of my Gilded Court series (Sister of Solomon), but other than that, just resting up, trying to heal.

Next Week

Though it didn’t happen this week, I’d like to be pain-free and back on my feet next week. My back is definitely better, but it’s still taking time to get back to 100%. I’m hoping to get some more books read next week (even though I’m already way ahead of schedule) Maybe get started on the initial outline for book 3 of my series, and I don’t know—just get shit done.

One thought on “Weekend Wrap-Up #20

  1. Pingback: Weekend Wrap-Up #21 | Author Unpublished

Comments are closed.