Free Fiction Friday #60

Hello ladies and gentlemen, and welcome to Free Fiction Friday #60! For those of you who are new to this blog or who may have missed out on the previous Free Fiction Fridays (of last year), every Friday I post an article containing 10 fiction e-books that are 100% FREE on Amazon at the time of posting and an additional 5 that are roughly of the same genre and on sale for less than $5. I try my best to make sure they are all 4+ stars and over 40+ review and 100 pages minimum—so that you can get a list of the best-of-the-best to choose from and enjoy over the long weekend (while I do more important things than post, like laundry). I try to switch up the genres every week, and this week our theme is: RANDOM!

P.S. Wow you guys, the pickings were extremely slim this week. I don’t know what’s up with amazon, but there were only 1 or 2 books on all of Amazon that met my normal criteria. So, this week I’ve made some executive decisions and added in a few books that are relatively unheard of, but showed some promise. Good luck!

THE FREE

fff-1fff-2fff-3fff-4fff-5fff-6fff-7fff-8fff-9fff-10

THE BARGAINS

bar-1bar-2bar-3bar-4bar-5

One thought on “Free Fiction Friday #60

  1. I picked up A Candle in the darkness a while back. Haven’t read it yet but i have read other books in the same series by the same author. She’s a great author of historical fiction. Looks like a great book so I’m hoping to read it soon. YEY i’m glad this feature is back. Hope you are feeling better these days 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.