Free Fiction Friday #59

Hello ladies and gentlemen, and welcome to Free Fiction Friday #59! For those of you who are new to this blog or who may have missed out on the previous Free Fiction Fridays, every Friday I post an article containing 10 fiction e-books that are 100% FREE on Amazon at the time of posting and an additional 5 that are roughly of the same genre and on sale for less than $5. I try my best to make sure they are all 4+ stars and over 40+ reviews and 100 pages minimum—sot that you can get a list of the best-of-the-best to choose from and enjoy over the long weekend (while I do more important things than post, like laundry). I try to switch up the genres every week, and this week our theme is: EPIC FANTASY!

THE FREE

fff-1fff-2fff-3fff-4fff-5fff-6fff-7fff-8fff-9fff-10

THE BARGAINS

bar-1bar-2bar-4bar-3bar-5

2 thoughts on “Free Fiction Friday #59

  1. So I look forward to Free Fiction Fridays and I have picked up a whole bunch of great reads. Thank you!! Heist (From the time traveling books you posted) by Laura Pauling was really fun to read. There are a couple of others as well. I also picked up a few today. Awesome feature

    Like

Comments are closed.