Free Fiction Friday #50

Hello ladies and gentlemen, and welcome to Free Fiction Friday #50! For those of you who are new to this blog or who may have missed out on the previous Free Fiction Fridays, every Friday (okay, almost every Friday—I try), I post an article containing 10 fiction e-books that are 100% FREE on Amazon at the time of posting and an additional 5 that are roughly of the same genre and on sale for less than $5. I try my best to make sure they are all 4+ stars with over 40+ reviews and 100 pages minimum if I can (it isn’t always possible)—so that you can get a list of the best-of-the-best to choose from and enjoy over the long weekend (while I do more important things than post, like laundry). I try to switch up the genres every week, and this week our theme is: ROMANCE! Enjoy!

A Note: You may have noticed, there was no FFF last week. I apologize. I was busy, and so caught up in doing other things that by the time I realized it was even Friday, it was 10pm. Also, because this is our 50th FFF, I wanted to give it a little more thought and do something a little different in celebration of this milestone.

So, because this is a very special edition of FFF, I’ve decided to showcase my favorite genre: Romance… because this is the genre that lead me into reading in the first place, and then back into reading once I was an adult. I owe my love of literature to this genre.

Because this is the very special 50th edition of FFF (and we missed the last one) I’m going to extend the number of books available in this edition. So, if you’ve never read Romance, take this time to expand your world. There are so many good romance books (and so many trashy ones too, let’s be honest) there’s all sorts of subgenres, so unless you’re against romance as a principle, everyone is likely to find at least one kind of romance book they can appreciate. Give it a chance! If you’re new to the genre or even if you’re on a first name basis with it, I’d love to hear about your forays into the world of the romance genre.

 

THE FREE

fff-1fff-2fff-3fff-4fff-5You Only Get So Much CVR Draftfff-7fff-8fff-9fff-10fff-11fff-12fff-13fff-14fff-15fff-16fff-17fff-18fff-19fff-20

THE BARGAINS

bar-1bar-2bar-3bar-4bar-5bar-6bar-7bar-8bar-9bar-10

One thought on “Free Fiction Friday #50

  1. Pingback: Weekend Wrap-Up #9 | Author Unpublished

Comments are closed.