Free Fiction Friday #38

Hello ladies and gentlemen, and welcome to Free Fiction Friday #38!  For those of you who are new to this blog, or who may have missed out on the previous Free Fiction Fridays: every Friday (okay, almost every Friday – I try).  I post an article containing 10 fiction e-books that are 100% free on Amazon at the time of posting (and an additional 5 that are roughly of the same genre and on sale for less than $5).  I try my best to make sure they’re all 4+ stars with over 40+ reviews and 100 pages minimum if I can (it isn’t always possible) — so that you can get a list of the best of the best choose from and enjoy over the long weekend (while I do more important things than post… like laundry).  I try to switch up the genres every week, and this week our theme is: Paranormal Fantasy->Ghosts!  Enjoy!

THE FREE

FFF-cover-caged in darknessFFF-cover-the spiritFFF-cover-the death of deathFFF-cover-unburied pastFFF-cover-ghost handFFF-cover-roanoke vanishingFFF-cover-a death displacedbeautiful blonde in a hat. hipster styleFFF-cover-spookshowFFF-cover-haunted on bourbon street

THE BARGAINS

FFF-bargain-spirit legacyFFF-bargain-ellie jordan ghost trapperFFF-bargain-the memory keeperFFF-bargain-tempted by evilFFF-bargain-the memory game

