Free Fiction Friday #37

Hello ladies and gentlemen and a welcome to three fiction Friday #37!  For those of you who are new to this blog or who may have missed out on the previous Free Fiction Fridays: every Friday ( okay, almost every Friday—I try) I post an article containing 10 fiction e-books that are 100% free on Amazon at the time of posting (and an additional 5 that are roughly of the same genre  and on sale for less than $5 ).  I try my best to make sure they’re all 4+ stars with over 40+ reviews and 100 pages minimum if I can (it isn’t always possible ) – so that you can get a list of the best-of-the-best to choose from and enjoy over the long weekend (while I do more important things than post…  Like laundry ).  I try to switch up the genre’s every week, and this week are theme is: Urban/Paranormal Fantasy!  Enjoy!

THE FREE

FFF-special offersFFF-darkness of lightFFF-moonlight eyes hunted heartsFFF-reclaimedFFF-way of the wolfFFF-gathering tinderFFF-the dark realmFFF-the changeFFF-the legend of the firewalkerFFF-the ghost and the graveyard

THE BARGAIN

bargain-the scribebargain-pricelessbargain-kick the candlebargain-elemental arcanebargain-semicharmed

