Free Fiction Friday #29

Hello ladies and gentlemen of blogland, and welcome to Free Fiction Friday #29! For those of you who are new to this blog, or may have missed out on the previous Free Fiction Friday’s last year: every Friday (or well, almost every Friday… I try.) I post an article containing 10-20 fiction e-books that are 100% FREE on Amazon at the time of posting. I try my best to make sure they are all 4+ stars with over 40+ reviews and 100 pages minimum if I can (It isn’t always possible)—so that you can get a list of the best-of-the-best to choose from and enjoy over the long weekend (while I clean my house and catch up on laundry like the adult that I am). I try to switch up the genres every week and this week, our theme is:  Urban Paranormal! Enjoy!

And in keeping in tradition with what I started last year, there will also be the addition of some e-book bargains at the very bottom of the article for those of you who are looking for some new, cheap reads that may be circulating right now.

THE FREE

FFF29-cover-the forever kingFFF29-cover-damagedFFF29-cover-sinjinFFF29-cover-suspending reality box setFFF29-cover-becoming alphaFFF29-cover-foxbloodFFF29-cover-special offersFFF29-cover-steal the lightFFF29-cover-a hidden fireFFF29-cover-snowbound

THE BARGAINS

FFF29-bargaincover-900 milesFFF29-bargaincover-jane slayerFFF29-bargaincover-embeddedElder by Raine ThomasFFF29-bargaincover-blackfeathersFFF29-bargaincover-thecrowman

