Free Fiction Friday #27

Hello ladies and gentlemen of blogland, and welcome to Free Fiction Friday #26! For those of you who are new to this blog, every Friday (well, almost every Friday) I post an article containing 10-20 fiction e-books that are 100% FREE on Amazon at the time of posting. I try my best to make sure they are all rated 4+ stars with over 40+ reviews and 100 pages minimum if I can (it isn’t always possible)—so that you can get a list of the best-of-the-best to choose from and enjoy over the long weekend (while I clean my house and catch up on laundry like the adult that I am). I try to switch up the genres every week and this week our theme is: Paranormal Romance! Enjoy.

Also, I’m going to add something new to my Free Fiction Fridays and include some e-book bargains. These will be a handful of books that are currently under $5.00 on Amazon so you can enjoy some new, cheap reads, and I can enjoy some Amazon Affiliation goodness and support my book-hoarding habit. *thumbs up* Grab them while they’re still a deal!

The Free

FFF27-cover-predatorgirlFFF27-cover-becomingredFFF27-cover-whispercapeFFF27-cover-drowningmermaidsFFF27-cover-choicesoffateFFF27-cover-feverFFF27-cover-shatteredpromisesFFF27-cover-touchedbythewhitebearFFF27-cover-outofdarknessFFF27-cover-twinsoulsFFF27-cover-lash

The Bargains

FFF27-bargain-theimpatientlordFFF27-bargain-playingniceFFF27-bargain-thegirlwhocamehomeFFF27-bargain-midnightexposureFFF27-bargain-thecolussusrisesFFF27-bargain-theshudderingFFF27-bargain-theriverwitchFFF27-bargain-tracesofkaraFFF27-bargain-lilith

