Free Fiction Friday #25

Hello ladies and gentlemen of blogland and welcome to Free Fiction Friday #25! For those of you who are new to this blog, we are back yet again this week to our regular schedule. Every Friday (well, almost every Friday) I post an article containing 10-20 fiction e-books that are 100% FREE on Amazon at the time of posting. I try my best to make sure they are all rated 4+ stars with over 40+ reviews and 100 pages if I can (it’s not always possible)—so that you get a list of the best-of-the-best to choose from and enjoy over the long weekend (while I clean my house and catch up on laundry). I try to switch up the genre’s every week, and this week our theme is: “Everything Sucks In Space”. We’ve got a bit of colonization, alien invasion, space opera, and star exploration. Enjoy… and don’t get eaten by giant alien sandworms that hide underground… Sarlacks? Dune? Enemy Mine? Nobody? Okay.. get to reading!

FFF25-cover-thelastpraetorianFFF25-cover-skyhunterFFF25-cover-naerosrunFFF25-cover-shadowplayFFF25-cover-thefringeworldsFFF25-cover-originsFFF25-cover-thedemonofsynarFFF25-cover-seasonoftheharvestFFF25-cover-invasionearthFFF25-cover-watcherswebFFF25-cover-thesettlersFFF25-cover-ampmessenger

One thought on “Free Fiction Friday #25

  1. Pingback: 58: Keep Calm & Love Doxies

Comments are closed.