Free Fiction Friday #20

 

Hello Ladies and Gentlemen of blogland, and welcome to Free Fiction Friday #20! For those of you who aren’t aware of what FFF’s are: Every Friday (when I remember—I’ve been particularly bad about this lately) I post an article containing 10-20, 100% FREE on Amazon, 4+ Star novels (usually of a particular random genre) for you to enjoy over your long weekend (while I’m off and away doing chores instead of posting). This week our theme is: Young Adult Fantasy & Science Fiction. Enjoy!

fff20-cover-mindspeakfff20-cover-thegirlfff20-cover-swordbearerfff20-cover-mindreadersfff20-cover-willowfff20-cover-bittersweetlovefff20-cover-markofthemagefff20-cover-whatkillsmefff20-cover-thegrimdiariesfff20-cover-cornerstonefff20-cover-thefirstbookofdemonsfff20-cover-forbidden

And now, because I’ve missed so many Free Fiction Friday’s: a special treat! Have a magical list of places you can get free books. These are some of the places I visit throughout the week – and some of them will even cater the categories to your tastes. I recommend checking them out:

One thought on “Free Fiction Friday #20

  1. Pingback: 50: Edible Arrangement, Molon Lave, Snow Storm Approaching

Comments are closed.