Free Fiction Friday #13

Hey guys! It’s that time again: Free Fiction Friday! I’ve missed a few of these lately because I’ve been super busy with health issues and family things. (I swear, August –> December is the busiest time of the year for me!) But I’m trying to get back on track and pop up some articles as I get the chance, so here you go. To make up for the huge gaps in my content, Free Fiction Fridays (when I get around to them) are going to be a tad bigger than normal.

This week’s we’re going to have a mish-mash of several genre’s. (Thriller, Horror, Paranormal, Romance, Action, Adventure, Intrigue) So with no further ado, here is an assortment of books for you to enjoy (100 % free on Amazon, e-book format, 4+ star ratings).

cover-badgames[ File # csp8681116, License # 2567701 ]Licensed through http://www.canstockphoto.com in accordance with the End User License Agreement (http://www.canstockphoto.com/legal.php)(c) Can Stock Photo Inc. / dundanimcover-vampiresevecover-keepmeghostedcover-chosencover-aquestofheroescover-tangledbeautycover-surrendercover-freshtemptationcover-threegirlsandababycover-gabrielrisingcover-thedevilsgrincover-takeadeepbreathcover-lovebythelettercover-forsakendreamscover-thisbeautifulthingcover-jetcover-frenchquartercover-curiositykilledthekatcover-sistersinlovecover-rainwaterkissescover-lieordiecover-biggirlsdoitboxedcover-bluefall

